‘Cause I feel like such an insomniac

One of my many favorite songs and seeing as Sarah nor I have gone to sleep yet the line fits perfectly. Welcome to our blog. I’m not the best at intros or explaining why I do anything. But I love to shop and I find some very cute things and Sarah is the same, so we though why the heck not start a blog. So you all are stuck with our randomness, though that doesn’t sound like a bad thing to me.

So today we had so much fun goofing off and just be random so I thought why not take a cute picture using a cute dorky pose. The pose is called Dorkin’ Around and it’s from Oh my stars owned by friend and fellow GossipGirl; KelloTaganov GossipGirl.

On Sarah:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Baily_Honey Pink Cotton from
Earrings: JCNY Celtic Trinity, Good Luck Diamond ( Earrings Only )
Eye piercing:
Urbanity *UB* A Piece of Stargaze
Hair:
fri.day Cassie reds – Dramatic Red
Teal tank top:
Fri.day Layering.Tank – Scoop (teal)
Pink tank top:
Thalia’s Summer Top Babydoll – Pink
Jeans:
Fri.day Low.Rise Jeans (Dark) (Skinny Legs)
Shoes:
Minke Bailey Black LEA ballet flats
Glasses:
HOC Glasses -Rectangle Frame#001

On Adelayda:

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin_Faith_Carmel – Gurl Ocean
Hair: Fri.day – Miely – Crunky Brown
Sweater:
[N] draped neck cozy knit – Natural
Jeans:
{paper.doll} RippedDenim-Flare-GreyWash
Boots: [N] moccasins – calf high 3 layer fringe – brown

On Harrison:
Skin:
[ATOMIC] MSkin_Soul Liner_Tan
Hair: Uw.St Anji-Hair Coffee
T-Shirt:
[ATOMIC] OMG Tee – Brick
Jeans:
[ATOMIC] Journey Jeans_Ripped_Black
Shoes: [hoorenbeek] SL Balance – Men – Grey/blue

One thought on “‘Cause I feel like such an insomniac

  1. […] Rezz Day on SL (Yes, I’m nold! Aah!) and this blog’s fourth birthday. The title is paying homage to the first post ever on this blog that Adelayda, one of my best and closest and most trusted friends in both worlds, and I did, FOUR […]

Leave a Reply

