Just me! :D

Hii! I’m the other half of this blog, and I thought I’d give a lil introduction to myself! I’m somewhat moody yet I have a fun-loving and kinda dorky side too.

This pic shows my fun-loving and kinda dorky side, with help from an amazingly cute pose from Oh My Stars! owned by a VERY good friend KelloTaganov GossipGirl!



Skin: *CUPCAKES* -Enchanted – Sienna – Lucky Board (Store has moved)

Glasses: Previously blogged

Hair: Maitreya Amy – Walnut

Dress: =Zenith= Pink-Dress

Tights: PR!TTY osoblack tights :Darker: (Gift from the Mix & Mingle Hunt back in October!)

Boots: [Decoy] Jully Boots – Cocoa

Pose: *OMS* Hoopin’3

And this pic shows my moody side, and was taken in the Innsmouth sim, it’s so cool there.

Hair: >Truth< Anise – cherry

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Baily_Honey Pink Cotton 1

Top: *Thalia* Sweater – Long [brown]
Shorts: fri.day – Denim Shorts (Regular Wash)
Leggings: LG femme – Dots & Holes LEGS – BLACK on BLACK
Boots: Maitreya SoHo Boots ‘PatentMix Black’ Group Gift
Leave a Reply

