If you loved me, you would be here with me.

So I was looking through my inventory, and I realized how much stuff I had under the recent items tab of my inventory (I kinda went crazy with spending lately!) and I found this cuuuute skirt from Whippet & Buck, and the rest of the outfit came easily after that.



ALSO! I was browsing KoinUp and found this beautiful sim called Heaven Lake, and the surroundings were so gorgeous, there are flowers everywhere!! And being a girly girl, I love flowers so sooo much!



Thank you, as always, for reading guys!! Details:

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey Stumble 2

Eyes: Poetic Colors Poison Ivy

Hair: fri. – Raina – Delighted Blonde

Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix

Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace (fig)

Tattoo: PIDIDDLE – I Exist as I am Tattoo

Top: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort_Pink Cotton

Bracelet: *ICING* Princess Pearl Vracelet

Skirt: [W&B] Paige Striped Skirt Orchid/Black

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allure Misty Rose

Poses: dfo! [thisthat] it’s rather poetic, in a maudlin sort of way., Belle Fille– Empty Bliss, and *OMS* Leigh2

Sim: Heaven Lake

Leave a Reply

