Defying Gravity

So once again, I’ve been putting off this post, and I’m sorry! I’m lazy when I’m sick. 😦

Anyways! Onto the post. I loooove both of these looks, so I thought, why not blog them both and show y’all 2 different sides of my style? 😉

The first look is more casual and cutesy and casual, like clothes I wear most of the time in SL. I love this !lamb hair, it’s so soft and pretty! And I think it goes perfectly my outfit, I kinda look like a hippie!! Lol

The second look… Oh my gosh, the HAIR!!!! I am in LOVE with it! It’s badass, yet it has a girly twist with the tiara. I had so much fun playing with the different jewel options, and I found pink (which is my favorite color) so I put on this super sexy outfit from Plastik that was their 50L Friday special awhile ago, and voila! Badass with a girly twist, just like the hair. 😀

And lastly, both of these skins are from Atomic, which as you all know is my absolute favorite skin store!

Oh, and a song, because I love Glee! 😀

Ok enough of my babbling. Onto the details! Thank you guys for reading! 😀

First look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Morgan_Honey – Stumble
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Hair: !lamb. I’m a romantic – Twix
Headband: Tee*fy Headband Black
Top: [ATOMIC] Spring Fling – Pinky
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts
Shoes: {theosophy} Dowlais Sandal (Cloud)
Poses: *OMS* Kathleen 2 GLITTERATI – Long Hair 4 Olive Juice – Curtsy Cutie

Second look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Crow
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – Night
Top: [Plastik]-Talya-Friay
Skirt: [Plastik]-SimpleMini-Friday
Stockings: :OW: Thigh-Hi Black Fishnets
Shoes: Maitreya Gold Shanti – Hot Pink
Poses: <porcupine love> i’m the best. <porcupine love> never meant to put you down. GLITTERATI – Long Hair 1

Leave a Reply

