Never Alone – Hair Fair Part 1

So even though I’m not an “official” Hair Fair blogger, I’m going to blog it anyway, because in my opinion, the hair I got is too good NOT to blog!!

This first hair is from [Shag], a store I’ve never heard of before Hair Fair, but I’ll definitely be visiting in the near future! It’s gorgeous, and yes it’s big 😛 but I love it! Like I said it’s gorgeous, the texture is amazing, and although the volume on it is pretty big, it doesn’t cover my face too much, which is total win.

The second hair is from Magika. And OH MY GOSH IT’S ADORABLE!!!! I’ve never really bought hair from Magika before, but I saw this one in a friend’s plurk, and I was like :O because of how cute it is!! I loooove the mouth piece, it’s adorable, and so creative!


I will be blogging more hair fair goodies soon, so keep an eye out!

And a song that I am absolutely in love with:

Thank you for reading!! 🙂

Details:

First look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Abyss 2
Eyes: Redgrave Venus Blue
Hair: [Shag] Breathe Me – Chestnut (Only available here!)
Dress: *Evie’s Closet* – Nereida – Pearl
Poses: *OMS* Cinder 2, *OMS* Molly2

Second look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Abyss 2
Eyes: Redgrave Venus Blue
Hair:  Magika – Audrey (Blonde: Golden) (Only available here!)
Top: [ATOMIC] Love Affair – Lake (Freebie at the Hair Fair!)
Jeans: fri. – Iunno Jeans (Dark Wash) – Skinny
Poses: <porcupine love> hi, be my friend. <porcupine love> make me forget.

Leave a Reply

