This Innocence is Brilliant – Hair Fair Part 2

Hi! Time for more Hair Fair goodies! 😀

So, this first one is from (Dernier Cri), another hair store I’d never heard of! I seriously fail. Anyway, I saw this hair and fell in love. It came with one hair and a HUD to change the color to one of 10 different shades. I’m wearing the darkest shade, but ALL of the shades are beautiful, and I’m considering going back and getting another color!

Also, a side note: This skin is available at ATOMIC for Project Donate, it’s available for 500L until the 19th!

This second hair is from !lamb. It isn’t the only hair I got from there, but I decided to blog this one until I get inspiration to blog the other one I got. 😛 My skin tone looks good with a lot of hair shades, which I’m really happy for, since I change my hair color A LOT in SL!

I also love love LOVE the curls on this hair! They’re pretty, and I like pretty things. 😀

Lastly, a song:

Thankies for reading! 🙂

First look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Morgan_Honey – Unicef
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Poison Ivy
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Taylor – Brown (Only available here!)
Top: [SC] Surf Couture – Artist Cardigan & Golden Leaf Broach
Skirt: [W&B] Drew Mini-Skirt Noir
Poses: <porcupine love> i have no statement. and <porcupine love> it.

Second look:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Morgan_Honey – Unicef
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Poison Ivy
Hair: !lamb. Mon Cheri – Butter (Only available here!)
Dress: *Linc* Sweaterdress French Rose
Poses: au soleil. i don’t wanna think anymore and au soleil. my heart on the dance floor

Leave a Reply

