My Pain-Filled Drama Queen

So let me start this post off by saying I went and bought my very first LAQ skin today. I know, I know, I’m a bit behind. But hey, better late than never right? Also, these earrings and my eyeliner are form The Dressing Room, and I love them, so go get them while they’re there! They’re both under 100L which is a great deal if you ask me! And, I stole this skirt from rocky’s blog (which is freaking awesome by the way) because I love it and have been looking for a skirt like this for FOREVER!

And a song that I love:

Thank you for reading guys! 🙂

Details:

Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 05 [Fair]
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gray 1]
Eyeliner: [ glow ] studio – Pin up eyeliner (TDR)
Hair: fri. – Leigh – Anxious Blond
Earrings: [ glow ] studio – No round Earrings special TDR
Necklace: – .HoD. – The Path To Forgiveness Necklace
Tank top: fri. – Basic Cami (White)
Vest: fri. – Halter Vest (Black)
Skirt: {SMS} Chiffon Skirt Plain Black
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11: Vines Black
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain – Black
Poses: <porcupine love> pains in my chest., au soleil. i never meant to hurt you, Belle Fille– Moving like that, dfo! [du4] only a masochist could ever love such a narcissist**

**Note: This pose is available in a pack of poses at the fourth annual Designers United 4 event, which runs until the 19th, so go get them while you can!!

Leave a Reply

