I Don’t Wanna Be Anything Other Than Me

I really like the song I Don’t Wanna Be by Gavin DeGraw, and I was so SO happy when they brought it back as the theme song for my favorite show, One Tree Hill. So, I decided to do a look that I thought kinda fit the feel of the video (which is awesome by the way). And, Glee started showing new episodes last night, so I put on a Gleek t-shirt that I got as a free gift in the in-world group I ❤ The Starlust. Join it if you haven’t already, there are so many talented designers on the Starlust sims.

And I love this song:

Thank you for reading guys! 😀

Details:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 06 [Fair]
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate {Hermanni Laville}
Hair: [ 69 ] ECHO – Dark Chestnut {Kumii Yoshikawa}
Hat: Maitreya Unisex Beanie – Knit Black {Onyx LeShelle}
Shirt: *ES Gleek (Free gift in the I ❤ The Starlust group) {Evangeline Schism}
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts {Julliette Westerburg}
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Parker Knit Boots – Black {Emma Gilmour}
Tights: fri. – Opaque.Stockings (Jade) {Darling Monday}
Poses: *OMS* Everyday Is A Struggle (May subscribo gift) {KelloTaganov GossipGirl}
(p4p) Friggin Migraine (Store closed) {Mai Cisse}
<porcupine love> it’s like oh baby. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Surroundings:
House: -abode- Mini Sephia – Lake House {Aya Liotta}
Outdoor furniture: All from {what next} Lazy Weekend set {FrankLee Anatra}

Leave a Reply

