Melt Away and Leave Us Alone Again

So I love Kello. This dress I’m wearing, she talked about and wore it (in a different color) in one of her most recent blog posts, and she said go buy it, so I did! And I think you should too. It’s amazing. It comes in both long and short skirt versions, and I wore them both. Oh and I went to Innsmouth (again) for my pictures, because I thought the surroundings fit the mood I was in when I went to take my pictures.

Stay low… Soft, dark, and dreamless…


Far beneath my nightmares and loneliness…


I hate me for breathing without you, I don’t want to feel anymore for you…


Grieving for you, I’m not grieving for you… Nothing real love can’t undo…


And though I may have lost my way, all paths lead straight to you…


I long to be like you, lie cold in the ground like you…

Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 05 [Fair] {Mallory Clowen}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gray 1] {Launa Fauna}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Kelsey – Jupiter {Truth Hawks}
Ears: [T.P]– Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikeya Reiko}
Tattoo: <porcupine love> true love stories never have endings. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
Dress: [T.P.]-Delyia-Crimson {Aikeya Reiko}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 17: Leaves Black {Sh Oluja}
Shoes: fri. – Dream.Booties (Wine) {Jolie Monday}
Poses: Belle Fille– Slightly Elegant and Secret 2 {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}
dfo! [du4] call me if anyone interesting shows up {Willa Whybrow} (Might not be available anymore)
::69:: Model Hair 01 / pose 01 {Kumii Yoshikawa} (No longer available, sadface)
<porcupine love> don’t need my help. and be your babygurl. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
Location: Innsmouth

Leave a Reply

