I want to stay in love with my sorrow

This outfit came together in a very interesting way. I was originally gonna do it topless, and kinda make it a Breast Cancer Awareness post, but then I remembered I had these shoes, and the perfect top to go with it. Then I went to the Jewelry Fair, and it was just to pick up one of the dollarbies from *Ticky Tacky*, but on my way there I passed by -[AddiCt]-‘s booth, and this necklace caught my eye, and I literally went “Oooh! :O I have to have that!” And I found the gloves on the marketplace, and the bracelets from *Ticky Tacky* went over them perfectly… except they were purple, and I didn’t have any purple on my outfit… So, I put on the streaked version of this hair from Truth, and made the streak purple, and voila! 😉

Okay enough of my babbling, on to the pictures! Go to the Jewelry Fair if you haven’t already! 😀

Also… I went a little crazy with piercings, but I couldn’t help it! They look good with the outfit!

Annnd onto the details:

Details:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Crow {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: Redgrave Venus Blue {Emilia Redgrave}
Hair: >TRUTH< Leighton 2 Streaked – Tahiti {Truth Hawks}
Piercing 1: [ skream! ] ” Likes to modify” piercing (Platinum Hunt, no longer available) {Jacqueline Cliassi}
Piercing 2: [ skream! ] Hook’d Piercing (on mouth) {Jacqueline Cliassi}
Ears: [T.P.]– Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikeya Reiko}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Necklace: -[AddiCt]-CHAINED Necklace/Noir {Kianna Noel} (From Jewelry Fair 2010!)
Top: fri. – Romance.Cami (Sin) {Darling Monday} (From this year’s Gatcha festival, no longer available)
Gloves: CKD Exquisite Long Chantilly Lace Gloves {dana Archer}
Bracelets: *Ticky Tacky* Kim Plays bass Bracelets – Purple Plaid  {Narita Rayna} (From Jewelry Fair 2010!)
Belly piercing 1: {DD} Celtic Heart Belly Ring {dionysia Elytis} (Jewelry Fair 2009)
Belly piercing 2: [ skream! ] Celestial Trail {Jacqueline Cliassi}
Pants: *Linc* Leatherpant Low Cut Fleur {CK Winx}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Blood {Tya Fallingbridge}
Poses: GLITTERATI – Into the Black Pose Prop {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

