You think you’re cooler than me

I decided to do something different with this post and only use one picture and one pose from three different points of view. I also cheated and got on SL Beta to take my pictures because I wanted multiple clothing layers. Otherwise I would not have been able to wear this undershirt, which I’m kind of in love with. ALSO, this makeup is from Atomic, and I LOOOVE it!! It’s so dramatic, and the lips are gorgeous! Each set comes with two different makeups and 3 different wear options. I’m wearing one of them with my favorite Cheap Makeup lashes to enhance it a little more.

 

And this song is freaking ADDICTING and sooooo catchy!! LOL

Thanks for reading guys! 😀

Details:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Abyss 2 {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Teal 2] {Launa Fauna}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Alejandro (Full Face) {Ivy Graves}
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Taylor – Blondes {Asuka Martin}
Undershirt: Dare Designs Secret Garden bustier – black {Dare Munro}
Dress: [Plastik] Infinity Aqua (Old lucky board gift) {Aikeya Rieko}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11: Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}
Pose: <porcupine love> I do listen. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

