I can’t seem to make it on my own

It’s Fall! Fall is my favorite season. I do realize it has already been Fall for awhile, but I’m slow and have had a very VERY stressful RL lately, so I wasn’t in the mood for blogging. Anyways! I put this look together, and I love it! In fact, I’ve been running around wearing it for the last 4 or 5 days!

I was searching for a cute Fall-looking sim to take pictures in, since Fall is such a rich season and so full of color, and a friend mentioned Nordari to me, so I went and as soon as everything rezzed and I got a good look at it, my jaw dropped and I thought “Oh my gosh, this is perfect!” It’s so pretty.

 

 

 

If you haven’t been to Oh My Stars Poses, you should go! It’s owned by my very talented friend KelloTaganov GossipGirl, and yesterday she sent out this adorable pose in her subscriber group! It’s free to join, and definitely worth it! She makes such cute poses! This one is a wearable pumpkin, and when you put it on the pose is built in, so you’re kneeling on the ground holding the pumpkin, and it says “Give Thanks” on the front! Totally adorable, so go subscribe now so you can have it!

 

 

OH!!! One more thing: Belle Fille, mine and Ade’s pose store, is a part of an upcoming event called The little BIG shop fair! For more info, visit the website! I’m super excited, and Ade and I have almost everything done! 😀

Anyways, that’s it! I love you guys, and thank you for reading!

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Stumble {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Summer Wheat (Old hunt gift) {Lano Ling}
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone (Full Face) {Ivy Graves}
Hair: Maitreya Saar – Henna {Onyx LeShelle}
Earrings: [ glow studio ] No Round Earrings TDR Gold (No longer available) {Linka Demina}
Top: **MIS** Sexy Back Halter – Berry (Old group gift; store closed) {Janie Marlowe}
Cardigan: Reek – Papercut Cardigan – Cream – Fifty Linden Friday! {Riq Graves}
Necklace: .+*AA*+. long pearl necklace II *white {aya Huldschinsky}
Jeans: [ATOMIC] Ripped Skinny Jeans – Night {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: fri. – Journey.Boots (Black) {Jolie Monday}
Poses: <porcupine love> baby, i’m a superstar., these lazy bones., and just a little bit. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
*OMS* Give Thanks (wear me!!) November Gift {KelloTaganov GossipGirl}
Sim: Nordari

One thought on “I can’t seem to make it on my own

Leave a Reply

