Gray’s my favorite color, black and white has never been my thing

I don’t have much to say for this post, except I think I found my new favorite outfit! I absolutely love this cardigan from fri.day, the fatpack of it is at a permanently discounted price, so I couldn’t resist getting it! I have so many things from that store, and everything is extremely well-made, from their basics to their shoes to their hair! I’m wearing three different things from there, because like I said, the whole store is win.

 

I couldn’t think of any sims to take pictures in, one of my favorite ones, Butterdish, is closed I think, and I couldn’t think of anywhere else, so I went to a sandbox, went 3,000 meters in the air, rezzed a platform and put a grass texture on it. Then, I looked through my inventory to see if I could find a cute house or skybox, and I found this one that I got a few months ago as a gift from a friend! She doesn’t have a store or anything, she just made it as a gift for people on her friends list, and I was lucky enough to be on that list! This house is so pretty!!

 

 

 

Thankies for reading! 🙂

Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 01 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gray 1] {Launa Fauna}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: fri. – Anna – Anxious Blond {Parvarti Monday}
Necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace (from last year’s Jewelry Fair) {Siyu Suen}
Shirt: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort_Pink Cotton {Ivy Graves}
Cardigan: fri. – Long.Cardi (Gray) {Noemi Monday}
Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Dark) {Parvarti Monday}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allure Misty Rose {Onyx LeShelle}
Poses: dfo! [thisthat] you always hurt the one you love
Glitterati – Breast Cancer Awareness Singles 7 (Old freebie) Glitterati – Long Hair 5 {Katey Coppola}
<porcupine love> never meant to put you down. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Bed: flowey. bed of monsters (Old hunt gift) {Flutter Memel}
House: *a dose of purity* by Sid (A present I got from a friend)

Leave a Reply

