I don’t wanna be the girl that has to fill the silence…

This outfit took a LONG time to put together because of the shoes I got. They were the 50L Friday item from Kookie this past Friday, and I got them as a present from my bestie Ade 🙂 It was an adventure looking through my inventory this weekend for the perfect shade of green to match them with, and I finally remembered that I had this shirt from like forever ago, back when Atomic still had lucky chairs, and I’m in love with this skirt, and hadn’t blogged these tights before, and voila I had my outfit! 😀

 

 

 

And this sim is BEAUTIFUL. The end.

 

Thank you for reading guys! 🙂 ❤

Skin: Curio :GP: Sundust [Light] Breeze-Mauve Mist 1 {Gala Phoenix}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Poison Ivy {Lano Ling}
Hair: fri. – Fiona – Thoughtful Brown {Parvarti Monday}
Hair corsage: tomoto, corsage des fleurs noires {Tomo Wachter}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Big Pins Lash 7 {Stella Semaphore}
Top: [ATOMIC] I ❤ Noobs Shoulder Tee_Green (Old lucky board gift, no longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Skirt: {SMS} Chiffon Skirt Plain Black {Irie Campese}
Tights: Nyte’N’Day – Mete Tights (shorter) – Black {Nyte Caligari}
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo Pumps / Green Grass {Kookie Lemon}
Poses: Olive Juice – Tea Party Whore and Hair Twirl (Old 50LFriday items) {IsabellaGrace Baroque}
dfo! [beach] i wanted to be sixteen again and [du4] goahead, say it, you love me {Willa Whybrow}
Sim: The Long Forgotten Garden

Leave a Reply

