Suddenly I See

After I put this outfit together, I noticed how pretty the colors looked with my room in the house I share with Ade, so I took my pictures in different spots in there, just cutesy poses that I thought went really well with this outfit. 😀

I don’t really have much else to say, except I met a guy and I’m REALLY starting to fall for him, so I’m gonna go talk to him some more. Have a great day everyone! 🙂

 

On me:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 05 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: Redgrave Venus Blue {Emilia Redgrave}
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Alejandro (Eyes) {Ivy Graves}
Hair: Magika – Audrey (Brown: Nougat) {Sabina Gully}
Undershirt: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort – Pure White
Cardigan: fri. – Short.Cardi (Blue) {Noemi Monday}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11: Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Shoes: *GF* Bow Strap Shoes ‘Kate’ -fog- {Cerberus Noel}
Poses:*OMS* Molly2 and Daydreamer {KelloTaganov GossipGirl}
<porcupine love> it. and hi, be my friend. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Surroundings:
House: Molto Bene! Vintage Skybox {Annunziata Macchi}
Furniture: ~La’Licious~ Simply Shabby Bedroom – Snow {Amaliscious Destiny}

Leave a Reply

