Call My Name and Save Me From the Dark

*Peeks out from various plurks and IMs and texts with her man* Oh hai! I know it’s been awhile, but I’ve been busy ^.^

Anyways! Recently, Ade redid our land to make it wintery, so I threw on a cardigan and some boots and walked around outside taking pics (while plurking my guy at the same time :D) and I think they turned out really cute!

 

 

I loooove these eyes! They’re free at Poetic Colors for Christmas, I think they’re really pretty! Like I said, they’re free, so I see no reason why you shouldn’t get them!

Thanks for reading guys! 🙂 *dives back into her plurks, IMs, and texts with her man*

On me:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 08 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Christmas Dreams Freebie {Lano Ling}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: [ 69 ] Jessica 02 – Dark Mocha {Kumii Yoshikawa}
Ears: [T.P.]– Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Top: fri. – Layering.Tank – Striped V (Pink) {Darlig Monday}
Cardigan: Reek – Papercut Cardigan – Fall (Old 50L Friday item) {Riq Graves}
Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Midnight) (Old hunt gift) {Darling Monday}
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Parker Knit Boots – Black {Emma Gilmour}
Poses: from the Glitterati Long Hair pack {Katey Coppola}

Surroundings:
Winter background: Snowy Forest Skybox (Doesn’t say the store name) {Anara Aeon}
House: :: AB :: Amelie Cottage {Clementine Ishtari}

Leave a Reply

