Maybe this time we can leave our broken world behind

😮 It’s already December! Where has the time gone?!?

Aaaaaanyway! I went back to World’s End Garden (I went there once before) for pictures, and I found out they winterized it! It made me happy, so I walked around and took pics. 🙂

This outfit is a little crazy, a little quirky. I figured I’d do something different since my last few looks have been what I think of as “typical Fall/Winter looks” so I had fun looking through my inventory to see what I had that was fun and different. One thing I found was these tights, which I have had for the longest time but couldn’t find anything to blog them with until fri.day released this super cute top, and the pink I think matches the shade of pink in one of the splatters on my tights, so it works. 😀

 

My eyes are closed in this picture, but I like how it turned out. 🙂

I loooove the background of this one!

 

With this makeup I had the same problem: I couldn’t find anything to match it with! So I played with the streaks in my favorite hair from Truth and ended up finding the right pink and the right blue in the streak and jewel options! 😀

And I’m an [ATOMIC] whore, so I threw on the skirt too, and the lips on this skin (from Audri, my favorite skin line) had the same pink shade as my shirt etc. so I was all set!

Anyway, enough of my blabbing 😛 Onto the details! Thank you for reading guys! ❤

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Bubble {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate {Hermanni Laville}
Makeup: Cheap Makeup Liner + Lashes DOUBLE #11 (From August’s Gatcha Festival) {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – Crow {Truth Hawks}
Ears: [T.P]– Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Piercing: [ skream! ] Hook’d Piercing {Jacqueline Cliassi}
Top: fri. – Dion.Shirt (Rose) {Darling Monday}
Skirt: [ATOMIC] Summertime – Onyx {Ivy Graves}
Tights: Sh*t Happens – Splatter Stirrup Tights (Old 50L Friday item) {Ana Boogiewoogie}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}
Poses: All from dfo! {Willa Whybrow}
Sim: World’s End Garden

Leave a Reply

