Behind These Hazel Eyes

Okay, I know it’s been awhile since I blogged, but I’ve been busy and haven’t really had anything new to blog and went through a breakup and BLLLAAAAAAHHH! *sighs*. Anyway! I have lots to show you, enjoy! 😀

The first thing is from Maitreya. Today, the owner sent out free hair in her subscriber group! It comes in 6 colors, and I’m showing them all here. The headband is color change, so you can match it to pretty much any outfit!

Almond – Autumn – Charcoal

 

Kala Jeera – Natural Blond – Platinum

Next is this skin from Glam Affair. It’s free in the store group, which is 30L to join. It comes in 5 shades, and I love them all! The subtle gold on the eyes is SO pretty!!

As you all know, I love fri.day, so when I heard they put a dress out in 3 colors at The Dressing Roomfor 60L, I couldn’t wait to go get it! It’s so cute, and I think it looks really comfy, don’t you? Also, it can be worn in any season which I love!

And last. These boots = LOVE!!!! The store, Lil’Lace, is right next to the lingerie store Blacklace. It’s owned by the same people, and I hadn’t really had any interest in it UNTIL I happened to be searching for boots in my inventory and had a notecard announcing new booties at Lil’Lace! So I went to look, and my eyes fell on the pink ones and I HAD to have them! You should get them too. They’re adorable!

Okay I think that’s it! I’ll be blogging more Christmas freebies soon, so keep an eye out! 😀

Details:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Jadis (Group gift) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: (vive9) Lucid Hazel Eyes (Probably not available anymore) {Polyester Partridge}
Hair: Maitreya Lauren (Subscribo Gift) {Onyx LeShelle}
Snowflake: [P] Omnom Snowflake (Gold) {Aikea Rieko}
Dress: fri. – Blush.Dress (TDR) {Darling Monday}
Shirt: fri. – Henley.Hoodie (Black) {Darling Monday}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- (Ripped) {Annyka Bekkers}
Boots: .:Lil’Lace:. Booties Pink {Yukio Osei}
Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

