Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Merry Christmas Eve everyone! Merry Christmas to those who are ahead of the U.S., and Happy Holidays for those who don’t celebeate Christmas!! 🙂

So I love free stuff! I mean, who doesn’t?? Hucci sent out this cute skybox in their subscriber group, it comes with a furnished and non-furnished version! The non-furnished version is 53 prims, and the furnished version is 196 prims. I’m showing the furnished version because I thought the furniture was really cool! 😀

 

 

 

Also, Luck Inc. never fails to make cute stuff that’s on the sexy side, and these undies are no exception! The best part? They’re free!! They’re set out at the store, and I think you should go get them. I haven’t taken them off and I don’t plan to! 😛 This hair from Exile is free too! It’s a special color of Artemis, and I love it! The halo and snow around it are so cute!

I am a skin whore, so when one of my friends plurked that LAQ sent out an exclusive makeup of their new Vilda skin, I was beyond thrilled. Then when I got it and put it on, I fell in love! The makeup is gorgeous! It’s very Christmas-y, and the red and green go together very nicely! I don’t think I’ll be taking this off for awhile!

I don’t think I’m going to be able to blog again before the holiday is over, so if I don’t, then Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, and all that good stuff. 😀

Details:
On Me:
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda *Christmas Gift* Glow Skin {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Christmas Dreams Freebie Eyes
Hair: Exile Artemis/Angel Dust {Kavar Cleanslate}
Undies: *L.Inc* Cutieh Undies Xmas Freebie {CK Winx}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Blood {Tya Fallingbridge}

Other:
Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}
Skybox: Hucci City Loft Skybox {Eboni Khan}

Leave a Reply

