Just A Small-Town Girl – 52 Weeks of Color Week 9 – Silver

Okay, I finally decided I’d jump on the bandwagon with this 52 Weeks of Color Challenge thing. I’m behind, I know, and I don’t want to go back and do all of the weeks I’ve missed, so I’m just doing the few latest ones.

I’m starting with silver. This color was easy for me; although I don’t wear silver too often in SL, I love the color, it’s so shimmery and pretty. Also, I realized, with my cleavage enhancer, this dress makes my boobs look bigger, so that’s a plus, right? 😉

 

 

 

These eyes are technically gray, but they look silver to me, so I think they work!

 

 

Thank you for reading guys! I’ll be playing catch-up, so there are going to be a lot of blog posts from me coming up soon!

Details:
Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 01 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes Gray 1 {Launa Fauna}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – Snow {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: .:T2T:. Sequin Minidress {Elin Bing} (Store closed)
Jacket: [ATOMIC] Ritzy Blazer – Silver (Old hunt gift) {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: [e] Millside Flats – Haze {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

One thought on “Just A Small-Town Girl – 52 Weeks of Color Week 9 – Silver

Leave a Reply

