**SasirA** Review!

Recently I got an IM from a friend saying that one of her friends wanted a blog to review some of the clothes for her store, and my friend recommended me! I of course was very honored and jumped at the chance to do it. 😀

**SasirA** is a new up-and-coming store on the grid, “Creating clothes for the fashion forward individuals who love great style, a unique perspective, and value for their money.” I totally agree with this statement, the clothes are in my opinion very sexy, especially the tops! The jeans are awesome as well, I love the texture and how they have the well-worn look. And I have no words for the bikini, it is awesomesauce and I love it!

 


Thankies for reading guys! Go to **SasirA** 😀

Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Elle Group Gift Pale {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: Redgrave Venus Blue (No longer available) {Emilia Redgrave}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix
Liner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Hair: [e] Mood – Red 08 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Tops: **SasirA** BlackPattern Torn, BlackWidow DressShirt, PinkWoman TwoWay {AzureRihannon Jewell}
Nipple tapes: Sn@tch Girlfriend Nipple Tapes {Ivey Deschanel}
Jeans: **SasirA** WhiteGirl Jeans {AzureRihannon Jewell}
Bikini: **SasirA** ZebraPrint Bikini {AzureRihannon Jewell}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}

Poses: Belle Fille {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

One thought on “**SasirA** Review!

  1. Wow nice clothes and pics, Boo Boo!

    Yours, Perse ❤

Leave a Reply

