All my life I’ve been good, but now I’m thinking what the hell? – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 13 – Emerald

Time for another Weeks of Color challenge! 😀 Read more about it here!

This week I decided to do a sort of rocker look. In the end I think I looked a little like a mix between Avril Lacigne and Ke$ha, but I love it! I wore this look for like 5 days. 😛

Also lemme talk about this skin for a minute. I finally got with the times and joined the Belleza group like last week (I know, late right!?) and it was so worth it!! This skin is sooooo pretty. Also… again… hairgasm hair. Get it!! 😀

Okay I’ve babbled enough. Thanks for reading! ❤

Next week’s color challenge is black!! Yay!!! Now the hunt begins for ONE outfit to blog… Hmm…

Details:
Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Elle Group Gift Pale {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Poison Ivy {Lano Ling}
Hair: >TRUTH< Tegan 2 – Swedish {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: [ATOMIC] Lucky Chair_I Love Noobs Shoulder Tee – Green (Old lucky chair item; no longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Belt: [ATOMIC] Music Belt_Black {Ivy Graves}
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff Shorts {Julliette Westerburg}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black {Annyka Bekkers}
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo pumps / Green grass (Old FLF item, no longer available) {Kookie Lemon}

Poses: *OMS* {KelloTaganov GossipGirl} and <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

2 thoughts on “All my life I’ve been good, but now I’m thinking what the hell? – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 13 – Emerald

  1. Elle Black says:

    Um – I think this is me!?

Leave a Reply

