Sing to me the song of the stars… – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 15: Red

Happy Valentine’s Day! Or Singles Awareness Day… 😉 Luna chose an appropriate color for this week! On Valentine’s Day, red is everywhere! It’s a romantic color, but for those of you who, like me, don’t have that someone special to spend the day with, you can still wear red anyway because it’s such a gorgeous color!

For some reason, I chose to make it red and white. I think it’s a good color combination, and I love the outfit I put together. 😀

It seems to me like lately, Truth is getting more talented with the new hair he puts out! I saw a picture of this one, so I of course had to demo it, and I fell in love with it! It’s gorgeous! It also looks like my RL hair (except I couldn’t hope to make my hair nearly this curly and have it actually stay LOL) so of course it’s total win!

Okay, I’ve talked enough. 😛 I’m gonna get back to living vicariously though movie romances! Have a great day everyone! Next week’s color is teal! Yay!

Details:
Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Vixen {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .Insufferable Dastard. Sparkle Eyes – Turquoise {Audrey Lamede}
Teeth: Tuli Parted Lips 5 {Tuli Asturias}
Hair: >TRUTH< Selena – Java {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: JANE Intrinsic Tank (Reds) Delicious {Janie Marlowe}
Cardigan: fri. – Short.Cardi (Red) Scrunched {Noemi Monday}
Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace (coconut) (Old Gatcha Festival item, no longer available) {Aranel Ah}
Skirt: [LeeZu!] Berlin Flexi Skirt /dotwhite (Old TDR item, no longer available) {LeeZu Baxter}
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Nantucket Spectators – Red {Emma Gilmour}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Location: This cute little island next to the D!va Mainstore!

Leave a Reply

