I don’t wanna be a stupid girl – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 16: Teal

When I heard the color for this week was teal, I got excited because teal is one of my favorite colors!!

I looked through my inventory for awhile seeing what I had in different shades of teal, and I found this dress which I’ve had for awhile but never really worn! Then I drew inspiration from a dress I have in RL that’s teal and hot pink, and I put on these leggings that I got as a FLF item awhile back and they worked perfectly! I wanted to wear pumps or heels with it, so I looked through my massive shoe folder and found these pumps, and voila! I had my outfit. 😀

I also love the teal in the eyes on this skin, it’s so pretty! I found out I could change the color of the pins in this hair too, so I changed one to teal and one to hot pink. It worked perfectly!

As always, thank you for reading! Next week’s color is electric lime, this oughta be interesting! 😀

Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Erika Pale Group Gift {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Teal 2] {Launa Fauna}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: Magika – Audrey (Blonde: Swedish) {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: fri. – Sweet.Heart Dress (Aquamarine) {Darling Monday}
Leggings: *Fishy Strawberry* Swan Lake Leggings – Hot Pink (Old FLF item, no longer available) {Fae Eriksen}
Shoes: ::Duh!:: Teal Leather Pumps {moebius Cooljoke}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Location: artilleri

Leave a Reply

