Ignite the light and let it shine – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 17: Electric lime

Oh goodness, this week’s color for the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge sure is interesting! Electric lime. I had some fun putting this outfit together, that’s for sure! I kept finding new things to add to it, and by the time I got around to taking pictures, I looked more like a mismatched, eccentric teenager! LOL I don’t know if it qualifies as electric lime, it looks more green to me, but it’s bright, that’s for sure!

I’ve also been wanting these shoes for a LONG time, pretty much ever since they came out! I finally bought them and regret nothing. I had fun playing with the different sock options and combinations!

 

 

 

 

One last thing. The poses I used are from Posies, they’re 1L for a limited time, only for group members! The group is free to join, there’s a group joiner thingie in the store, and the poses are on the table near the landing point.

 

Thank you for reading guys! Next week’s color is ecru, I’m looking forward to it, as I look forward to every week’s color. 😀
Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin AUdri_Honey – Bubble 1 Freck {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Turquoise {Audrey Lamede}
Eyeliner: *BOOM* at Kozmetika Liquid Glaze (lashed) Lime {Aranel Ah}
Hair: >TRUTH< Diana Streaked – Treacle {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Undershirt: Reek – Classic Tee – Fuchsia {Riq Graves}
Top: [W&B] Grazia Frilly Tartan Top Olive Drab {Twiggy Whippet}
Necklace 1: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace (From 2009’s Jewelry Fair) {Siyu Suen}
Necklace 2: -[AddiCt]- Chained Necklace/Noir {Kianna Noel}
Skirt: fri. – Denim Skirt (Light Wash) {Darling Monday}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Posies {Anatalia Honi}

6 thoughts on “Ignite the light and let it shine – 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 17: Electric lime

  1. Luna Jubilee says:

    omgosh you are just too adorable ❤

    You're not allowed to be shy with me.

  2. Yea Luna’s right don’t be shy… Your outfit is so cute, love it and tis a really pretty green!

  3. Wow yes I agree the outfit is totally cute!

Leave a Reply

