Long-lost words whisper slowly to me… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 22: Banana Mania

Yes, I know this is way late, and I could list all of the reasons why but that might take awhile LOL! So, I’ll just get onto the post.

After doing the Seasons Hunt Spring, I tried this top from Willow on and thought it might be the right shade (or close to the right shade!) for the assigned color. The rest of the outfit came easily, and I’m in love, I’ve been wearing this outfit for 2 weeks. 😛

I’ll more than likely be playing catch-up since I’ve missed a few weeks, so expect like 3 or 4 posts (I lost count) from me very soon! Thanks for reading guys. 🙂

Details:
Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 02 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Poison Ivy {Lano Ling}
Eyeliner: Cheap Makeup Spring Colours 1 (Seasons Hunt) {Stella Semaphore}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: [e] Hye – Red 05 {Elikapika Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Headband: Tee*Fy Headband Creamblack {Azure Electricteeth}
Top: Willow~ SH- Cinched Waist Tank-Floral (Seasons Hunt) {Weezey Warwillow}
Shorts: [SC] Surf Couture – Cafe Shorts – Khaki {Emma Gilmour}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Location: Where It Begins

Leave a Reply

