Love me, love me, feed the flame… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 24: Eggplant

Okay, once again I know this is late, and once again I won’t give excuses as to why. 😛 Anyway! I love love LOVE the outfit I put together for this post.  Even though most of the items are kinda old, they’re all good, and some of them are classics if you ask me.

Ivy Graves, the owner of [ATOMIC], is rebranding and has a new Spring line coming out soon!! As a special treat for those who didn’t leave her old VIP group, she’s putting out 5 group gifts this month. This skin I’m wearing is one of them, and I am IN LOVE!!! She has made some of my favorite skins, and I know the others she comes out with are going to be just as amazing as this one!

Pics taken at the house I live in with my Mistress, Snow Alchemi. 😀

Thanks for reading guys! I WILL get caught up on the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge at some point, bare with me here! lol

Details:
Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Lien Skin (DB)_Buff – VIP {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyeliner: [ glow ] studio – Pinup Eyeliner (Old TDR item) {Jocelyn Anatine}
Hair: [e] Want – Red 08 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace (fig) {Aranel Ah}
Bracelets: *Ticky Tacky* Kim Plays Bass Bracelets – Purple Plaid (From Jewelry Fair 2010) {Narita Rayna} **
Top: *Linc* Open Buttoned Top Lilac – Pulled (Old freebie; no longer available) {CK Winx}
Skirt: *Linc* Mini High Waisted Skirt Pinstripe Black {CK Winx}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- (Rip) {Annyka Bekkers}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Purple-Taupe {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

** Store temporarily closed

Song: Play With Fire by Hilary Duff

One thought on “Love me, love me, feed the flame… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 24: Eggplant

  1. Snow says:

    LOVE the house… should maybe log in to find that hotness

Leave a Reply

