Now you’re in, and you can’t get out!!

Ohai! I know it’s been awhile but I’ve been busyyy with RL! And a few things in SL.. LOL! Anyways…

I don’t even know where to start! I LOVE every single thing about this outfit!!! I saw this dress in a friend’s blog post and drooled over it/ It’s cute and sexy and adorablee! I felt like doing a classy sexy look and I think I pulled it off pretty well! I think what really brought my look together was this pose prop from Glitterati. Just a couple of days before I had been wanting a pose prop that was a mic stand, and next thing I know there IS one!! As soon as I had the Ls I ran to Glitterati to buy it, and I’m soooo glad I did!! Even though I had to spend a lot of time adjusting it to my short little self, it was worth it! *giggles*

 

Oh… Side note… I got a new collar!! The one I had before had my ex’s stench on it, so Snow and I both thought I needed a new one. *giggles* I love the heart on it, to me it symbolizes that my heart belongs totally to Snow and no one else.

Also. I HAVE to talk for a minute about this hair. It is quite possibly one of the CUTEST hairs I have EVER seen in my entire SLife!! I HAD to have it!! I always have a reeeeeeealllllyyy hard time deciding what color pack to get, since I’m a hair whore and pretty much hair color looks good on my avi LOL but lately I’ve been loving his light blonde shades, and with this skin, like the lips and stuff, blonde looks awesome with it, so I think I made the right decision. 😀

Now onto the details! No SLURL’s this time cuz I’m lazy, and it’s just easy to go to the creator’s profile LOL

Thankies for reading guys!! 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 09 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Thank You Gift (Free on the Marletplace) {Audrey Lamede} (Found here)
Eyeliner: L.Fauna Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: Gawk! Black-White Ruffled Lace Dress {Mell McMahon}
Gloves: CKD Exquisite Long Chantilly Lace Gloves Black {dama Archer} (Found here)
Bracelets: *ICING* Princess Pearl Bracelet {Miko Omegamu}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11: Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}

Pose prop: GLITTERATI Vocal {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

