All my thoughts just seem to settle on the breeze…

Yay blog post!! I figured I could get one more Spring-y post in, even though it’s now June!! I played with a bunch of different combos for this outfit and I looovvveee what I came out with in the end!! I don’t thiiiiink I have anything else to say, except this hair is total LOVE!! 😀


Mmkay now onto the details. Thankies for reading guys!! 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 02 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Thank YOu Gift (Found here) {Audrey Lamede}
Eye makeup: *BOOM* Flatter my eyes – Pink {Aranel Ah}
Ears: [T.P.] ANimalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: -tb- Floral Chemise (Seasons Hunt gift) {Juliette Westerburg}
Necklace: [W&B] Little Bit of Pretty Necklace – Plastic Pink {Dakota Buck}
Skirt: fri. – Denim Skirt (Light Wash) {Darling Monday}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: {mon tissu} Montsegur Pumps ~ Peach {Elie Spot}

Poses: Olive Juice (Seasons Hunt gift) {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

Location: Nordari

Leave a Reply

