You’ll hear the music fill the air, I’ll put a flower in your hair

Okay so I am IN LOOOVE with this outfit!!!! I have a serious shopping addiction… so everything I’m wearing besides skin, ears, and makeup is newww!!

So first off, This top is absolutely gorgeous! As I’ve said before, the owner of Atomic recently rebranded and came out with a whole new line! This top is one of the new things she made. It’s sooo something I would wear in RL!! I love how it moves when I walk and stuff, and how it makes me look innocent.. 😛 And the jeans are super cute too, I’d been itching for a new pair of jeans so I popped over to Luck Inc. and bought these! 😀

Okay now let me talk for a minute about this hair. It is effing beautiful!! Truth never fails to make amazinggg hairgasm-worthy hair. As soon as I saw a picture of it on plurk, my jaw dropped and I was like “Must. Have. NOWWW!!” So as soon as I was able to, I went and bought it, and since then I regret nothinggg!! It’s so soft and pretty, and the waviness is perfect, and the flowers are gorgeous, and it’s just love love LOVE alllll over!!

Last buuuut not least, these shoes. I’d seen them on two of my friends’ blog posts, and I’d never heard of the store they’re from before, but these pink ones caught my eye. THey’re soooo me, all pink and flowery and girly, so I bought them (they were a bit of a splurge, 379L a pair, but omg sooo worth it!!)! And the hud is like the easiest thing in the world to use. I’m quite possibly neverrr gonna take these shoes off. 😛

Okay, I’ve talked a lottt but I love this outfit so much! Thankies for reading guys!

Details:
Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl – 09 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Thank You Gift (Found here) {Audrey Lamede}
Eye makeup: Cheap Makeup – Spring Colours 1 (Old Seasons Hunt gift) {Stella Semaphore}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Leilani Streaked – Oasis {Truth Hawks}
Tattoo: <porcupine love> True love stories never have endings. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Clothes:
Top: [ATOMIC] Lovely Chiffon – White {Ivy Graves}
Jewelry: *LC* (LacieCakes) Pretty in Pearls Set – Pristine White {Lacie Chambers}
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Blue w/ Skinny Cuffs {CK Winx}
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Flowers {Mikee Mokeev}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Location: The area surrounding the [pivaaca] flagship store!

Annnnnd a song for you, that totally fits my outfit and my mood lately!! 😀

2 thoughts on “You’ll hear the music fill the air, I’ll put a flower in your hair

  1. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a little
    comment to support you.

Leave a Reply

