I may be bad but I’m perfectly good at it… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 32: Jade

I decided to do something a little different with this post and show off a bit more skin with one of my favorite lingerie sets from Blacklace. I thought it matched the color pretty well, and I love how my avi looks in it with this hair and this skin… Rawr! Am I right? hehe 😉 Anyways, yeah I just love it, and this is one of my faaavorite hairs from Truth. 😀

And with this post, I am finally caught up with the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge!! Phew!! Now go shop! 😀

Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Honey – Stumble 2 (Old Stumblebum Brigade item) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: Poetic Colors Poison Ivy {Lano Ling}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Kelsey – Blood

Clothes:
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Promiscuous: Green (Including gloves and stockings) {Mariska Simons}
Shoes: *GF* Ribbon Slingback Shoes -black/vamp-

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

