Now that I’m unchained… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 30: Ruby

Yep, more bloggage from me! 😛 I’m still playing catch-up… lol

Anyway! I was looking at the pictures I took for this post and trying to think up a blog title, since I like to use song lyrics and was trying to think up good ones. Then Sweet Sacrifice by Evanescence started playing on my iPod, and I took a second look at my pictures and saw that I look like a more cutesy version of Amy Lee in the video, so it fits. 😀

Umm yeah I don’t have anything else to say so here’s the details. 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 05 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Big Pins Lash 7 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: Magika – Audrey (B&W: Onyx) {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Top: JANE – intrinsic.tank – Cherry {Janie Marlowe}
Skirt: [ATOMIC] Summertime – Brick {Ivy Graves}
Shoes and socks: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Olive Juice {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

Leave a Reply

