So What? I’m Still a Rock Star!! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 28: Pink

Yesyesyes, I know I know, I’m WAAAAY late on this!! But I found this dress in my inventory last night after COMPLETELY forgetting I had it (yeah I’m awesome like that lol) and thought to myself, “You know what, I keep meaning to catch up on this challenge, but I never get around to it!” And yes, I know I’m skipping a few colors, but hey you can’t get ’em all right? 😉 Besides, pink is my favorite color, so I figured what better place to start catching up? 😀

Now onto the details! I have 4 more posts to put up today, so forgive my spam!! 😛

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 08 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Thank You Gift (Found here) {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace: *LC* – Pretty in Pearls Necklace – Pristine White {Lacie Chambers}
Dress: {Gisaci} Barlu Fiore – Ajan Pink {Hudsen Armidi}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black Ripped {Annyka Bekkers}
Shoes: ::Maschienenwerk:: Chucks_Pink {Armin Rickena}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {Mady by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

