We’re pretty and sick, we’re young and we’re bored! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 31: Denim

Woot more bloggage! 😀

So I don’t really have anything to say about this outfit, except that I am in love with EVERY bit of it. Oh, and go to Truth and buy this hair. 😀 ANNND go to Glitterati, her poses are like.. some of the best I’ve seen! Anyway, on to pics and all that good stuff. 😉

Oh… and umm I know I blog this skin, like, a lot, but it’s my favorite skin besides my Atomic ones! And I love the lips on this one. 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 03 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Teal 2] {Launa Fauna}
Eye makeup: *BOOM* Liquid Glaze (Lasked) Black {Aranel Ah}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Alison – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: Sn@tch Cheer Top (Slate/Brown) {Ivey Deschanel}
Vest: fri. – Halter Vest (Black) {Viva Monday}
Belt: [ATOMIC] Music Belt_Black {Ivy Graves}
Pants: *Linc* Low Rise Capri Jeans Black RockGirl {CK Winx}
Shoes: ::Duh!:: Slate Blue Leather Booties (Old subscriber gift) {Renee Harvy}

Pose prop: Glitterati Vocal {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

