You’re so fine, I want you mine, you’re so delicious! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 29: Neon Carrot

Hi, me again! 😛

I saw this color on Luna’s challenge, and it took me awhile to think of the right outfit combination. I remembered this adorable top I’d gotten from So Many Styles for The Seasons Hunt in April, and when I tried it on I thought it was the perfect shade, not to mention it’s cuteness overload! Then I remembered these super cute flats I had, that I’ve had pretty much since I started SL, and I loved the orange slice on the toe so I had to wear them! The rest of the outfit came easily. 😀

Oh, lemme talk for a minute about this skin. It was one of five VIP group gifts from Atomic, and although it’s a bit darker than I normally wear, I think it’s absolutely gorgeous! The eye makeup also happened to be the perfect color to match my outfit, so yeah, total win!

😀

Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Kianna Skin (DB)_ Caramel – VIP {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: =HooT= Smolder Eyes (Firelight) (Old FLF item) {Averie Larnia}
Tattoo: PIDIDDLE – I Exist as I Am Tattoo (Part of an old FLF item) {Brutus Martinek}
Hair: >TRUTH< Tia – Java {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace- Orange {Aranel Ah}
Top: {SMS} Satin Flower Top Peach (Old Seasons Hunt item) {Irie Campese}
Bracelet: ::Duh!:: Orange Agate/Silver Bangle (Old freebie) {moebius Cooljoke}
Shorts: fri. – Denim Shorts (Regular Wash) {Darling Monday}
Shoes: 50 Flats-Orange Flats (Old freebie) {Ding Fotherington}

Poses: Gltterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

