You make me feel like I’m living a teenage dream! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 34: Mauve

 

Hi! This week’s color was really easy for me. 😀 I looove the outfit I picked for this week, and yes I know I always say that, but I guess it’s a good thing right? 🙂 Anyway, I love love love everything, and Truth hair is always win. 😀

 

Thanks for reading guys! Next week’s color is electric blue. 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Pearl 04 [Fair] {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Turquoise {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Blake – Java {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: JANE – intrinsic.tank concord {Janie Marlowe}
Suspenders: :::Sn@tch::: PYT Suspenders (Black) {Ivey Deschanel}
Bracelets: *Ticky Tacky* Kim Plays Bass Bracelets – Purple Plaid (Old Jewelry Fair gift) {Narita Rayna}
Piercing: [ skream! ] Hook’d Piercing (Store closed) {Jacqueline Cliassi}
Skirt: fri. – Denim Skirt (Light Wash) {Darling Monday}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * black {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: fri. – Journey.Boots (Duo Eggplant) (Old FLF item) {Jolie Monday}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

2 thoughts on “You make me feel like I’m living a teenage dream! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 34: Mauve

  1. You look beautiful in mauve. I love that skirt and suspenders!

Leave a Reply

