This ain’t a scene, it’s a ***damn arms race! {LOTD}

I decided to do a LOTD since a majority of my posts lately have been for the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, which I have totally enjoyed doing, but I need a change. 🙂

This look is really simple. Last night I was feeling really blah and I like reflecting my mood with the clothes I wear in SL, but by the time I got done getting dressed I thought I ended up looking pretty darn cute, so I thought, hey I might as well blog it. The shirt IS technically a men’s shirt, I got it as a gift in the Atomic group, and just for shits and giggles I tried it on and it totally works as a girl’s shirt too if you put something under it for a little modesty. 😉 The rest of the look came really easily… The hair is one of my favorites from Truth, I love these glasses since I wear glasses in RL and these are pretty close to the frames I have in RL, these shorts are cute and perfect for summer, and [e] always has cute stuff and these shoes are no exception. The tank top is for color and modesty, and the necklace I just threw on because it kinda matches and it brings the whole look together.

[ATOMIC] is my absolute favorite skin store. This skin isn’t available anymore, but I recommend you go check out the amazing skins she DOES have available. 😀 And these are my favorite tattoo lashes, and these eyes are gorgeous.

Enough of my blabbering… Thanks for reading! 🙂

Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Morgan_Honey – Stumble (Old Stumblebum item, no longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Gray 1] Large {Launa Fauna}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: [ATOMIC] Men’s Simple V (VIP) Gray {Ivy Graves}
Tank top (underneath): fri. – Layering.Tank (Scoop) Blue {Parvarti Monday}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace: (Elate!) Silver Pocket Watch Necklace (Old Seasons Hunt item) {Kellie Iwish}
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff Shorts {Julliette Westerburg}
Shoes: [e] Millside Flats – Haze {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Poses: Embody {Radagast Lexington}

Leave a Reply

