Feels like I am floating, leaves my body glowing… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 35: Electric Blue

I’m on time with this one too! I think I’m getting better at this. πŸ˜›

This week’s color is electric blue, and the look I put together is really simple, I took these pictures at like 11pm last night and didn’t feel like accessorizing very much. πŸ˜› But these socks are adorable, the dress is pretty, and the shoes are love.

Umm I don’t know what else to say, so here’s the details. πŸ˜€

Body:
Skin: :GP: Airhead-Truth District Opening Gift (Found here) {Gala Phoenix}
Eyes: .ID. SParkle Eyes – Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: Maitreya Saar – Coffee {Onyx LeShelle}

Clothes:
Dress: [PO] Eclipse Dress – Blue {London Dailey}
Socks: [ATOMIC] Happy Harajuku Socks – Blue (No longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain BLack {Tya Fallingbridge}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

4 thoughts on “Feels like I am floating, leaves my body glowing… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 35: Electric Blue

  1. Such a cute look! I love the socks.

  2. Laila says:

    GREAT Job! Video is totallllyyy Electric Blue!!!! =)

Leave a Reply

