I’m just another thing for you to roll your eyes at, honey!

So I was just trying on clothes in my inventory because I was bored, and like I was seeing what different combinations would look good together, annnnd in the end I came up with this! I thought I ended up looking cute, so I thought I might as well blog it. 😀 I look kinda like an adorable 80s rocker chick, or something like that! lol

And… again… this skin is freaking LOVE!!!!! So full of cuteness and win.

Thankies for reading! 😀

Body:
Skin and lipstick: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) and [PF] Elly <Honey> Doll Gloss (Blush) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Teal 2] Large {Launa Fauna}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Tank top 1: JANE – intrinsic.tank turquoise {Janie Marlowe}
Tank top 2: fri. – Layering.Tank – Striped V (Seafoam) {Darling Monday}
Necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace {Siyu Suen}
Skirt: {SMS} Ciffon Skirt Plain Black {Irie Campese}
Socks: Maitrya Moie Over-Knee Socks * Cerulean {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: ::Maschienenwerk:: LowTop II BLACK {Armin Rickena}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

