I feel pretty, oh so pretty!

I DO feel pretty!! I love how I always end up putting together outfits like this. ๐Ÿ˜€

I am in looove with this skirt! Just a warning, I feel like I might be blogging it a lot. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I was looking through {mon tissu}’s Flickr page, and I saw this skirt in another color then I was like, omg must buy! But then when I actually got to the store itself, this one jumped out at me and I have to admit, I drooled a little! It’s freakin’ adorable! Then I saw these leggings on the Dressing Room blog, and 1.they’re from Atomic so I HAD to have them, and 2. they’re beautiful! I love the textures. They come in three different colors and I think they’re only available for a few more days, so go get them!

Also, I am a proud Glitterati whore. Katey in my opinion makes some of the best poses I’ve ever seen, so when she came out with new model packs, I HAD to have one of them (which is all I could afford for now lol)! I’m showing a few of them here, and I recommend you go buy all of them! Fatpack baby wooo! *ahem* anyway…

And I will talk up this skin until I’m blue in the face. I love it so much! I love how each different lipstick changes my whole look. I went with a softer one for this look since my outfit is more soft and pretty. One more thing! .ID. has some of the prettiest eyes, and I have brown eyes irl and these ones are the exact same color as mine! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thankies for reading guys! ๐Ÿ˜€

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID.Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Honey> Juicy Gloss (Soft Pink)
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: [ATOMIC] Hair_ The Affair – Bleach {Ivy Graves}

Clothes:
Tank top: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort_Pink Cotton {Ivy Graves}
Necklace: =Zenith= Cream Silver Pearl Long Necklace {Miffyhoi Rosca}
Skirt: {mon tissu} Gauzy Skirt – Egg Shell {Anouk Spot}
Leggings: {ATOMIC] Floral Leggings – Sage {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: Mstyle Rivea Pumps – Pink Flowers {Mikee Mokeev}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

