I ain’t freakin’, I ain’t fakin’ this! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 37: Lemon

This week’s color was eeeeeeasy. I had to buy a couple of new things, but I’m a girl and I like to shop! 😛

I will love this skin and hair forever. The end.

❤

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick:[PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – Bubblegum {Mochi Milena}
Hair: .ploom. Diji (Streaked) – A little of everything {Helyanwe Vindaloo}

Clothes:
Top: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top – Gold {Twiggy Whippet}
Vest: fri. – Halter.Vest (Black) {Viva Monday}
Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace – Pineapple {Aranel Ah}
Broach: [SC] Surf Couture – Golden Leaf Broach (Part of old FLF gift) {Emma GIlmour}
Nail polish: Ibizarre Nail Polish – Golden {Anuyasha Lilienthal}
Skirt: {mon tissu} Gauzy Skirt – Egg Shell {Anouk Spot}
Tights: *Sheer* TIghts 11: Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Shoes: 50 Flats-Lemon Flats {Ding Fotherington}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

8 thoughts on “I ain’t freakin’, I ain’t fakin’ this! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 37: Lemon

  1. Oh my gosh how cute do you look… I love this look it screams Summer!

  2. You look so cute in this outfit! I love it.

  3. Aw don’t we all love to shop! You look adorable and I SO want to steal your broach.. 😛

  4. Laila says:

    Girls and Shopping go hand in hand, like SL and Lag!! =)
    You look wonderfully lemony! xo

Leave a Reply

