You are the thunder and I am the lightning! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 38: Patriarch

I had a bit of trouble with this week’s color, and from the looks of other peoples’ posts I know they did too, so I’m glad I wasn’t the only one! lol

I looked through a lot of different purple things I had in my inventory, but most of them were too light! :/ Then, I tried on this dress that I’ve had for like… I dunno, a year? And as soon as it rezzed and I saw that it was the perfect color, I had to use it! Accessories and all that good stuff came easily after that, and I used poses from my store. 😛

K so that’s it for now! Next week’s color is melon. 😀

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. SParkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [RF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – Royal {Mochi Milena}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – Snow {Truth Hawks}
Tattoo: .: WEiRD DESiGNS :. Romantic Dark Tattoo  {Sheena Benelli}

Clothes:
Necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace – Grape {Aranel Ah}
Dress: Djunk Black Beauty Dress – Purple (Store closed) {Lala infinity}
Bracelets: *Ticky Tacky* Kim Plays Bass Bracelets – Purle Plaid (From Jewelry Fair 2010) {Narita Rayna}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: [Wishbox] Dark Bridal Maryjanes {Freyr Darkstone}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

2 thoughts on “You are the thunder and I am the lightning! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 38: Patriarch

  1. Cute! You look fantastic in this color!

Leave a Reply

