Why does my heart cry? {My 100th post!}

Wow 100 posts, I can’t believe it! I thought I’d do something special and do a look completely inspired by my favorite look and song from my favorite movie, Moulin Rouge. I’ve had this dress since a couple of months after I started SL, and you can tell it was made in 2009 LOL but I love it! Some oldies are still goodies. This hair from Truth fit perfectly, and I walked around mine and Snow’s house to take the pictures. 🙂

Why does my heart cry? Feelings I can’t fight…

You’re free to leave me, but just don’t deceive me…

And please believe me when I say I love you…

*raises a glass* Here’s to 100 more blog posts!! 😀

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (rdbrow) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Thank You Gift {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – Cherry {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Tatiana – Cranberry {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress and gloves: Satine Red (Not sure of store name) {Spikey Timeless}
Shoes (Not shown): [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Blood {Tya Fallingbridge}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

