I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 39: Melon

Take me awaaaaaaaay, a secret place, a sweet escaaaaaaape, take me awaaaaaaaaay!! I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine, I- Huh? Oh, right… *clears throat*

So I like dresses, especially pretty ones like this one. I also like hair, and shoes, and these elf ears… Umm and pretty much everything I have in my inventory? That’s why this week’s color, melon, was eeeeasy!!

 

K sooo that’s it! *skips around singing* I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine, I got a love and I know that it’s all mine, oh, whoa!

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Honey> Juicy Gloss (Peach) {Mochi Milena}
Ears: :[P]:-Secret Garden Ears- Golden {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: fri. – Fiona – Thoughtful Brown {Parvarti Monday}

Clothes:
Dress: *CUPCAKES – Enchant Dress – Peach {Mimi Coral}
Undershirt: [W&B] Rachelle Cropped Bustier – Cherry Blossom {Dakota Buck}
Necklace: [PM] Group Gift : Pearl Necklace (Subscriber gift) {Tya Fallingbridge}
Shoes: {mon tissu} Montsegur Pumps ~ Peach {Elie Spot}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

2 thoughts on “I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 39: Melon

  1. Nice blog… i like it all, Greetings Nicandra

Leave a Reply

