I learned to live half alive, and now you want me one more time…

Okay so there’s this song called Jar of Hearts and I happen to be in love with it. The song is beautiful and the video is artistic and moving. I decided that I wanted a dress like the one Christina Perri wore in the video, and Snow said she would ask her SL sister if she could make it, and she said yes! I’m currently broke in SL so Snow, on one of of the few days she was able to be online, logged in and bought the dress for me as a gift. It’s one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten, and I haven’t taken the dress off in like a week! I took a picture and edited it, and I wasn’t going to make it into a blog post but I decided I had to. 😛

Anyway that’s enough blabbering for me, I’m just in love with this dress just like I am with the song. Here’s the details! ❤

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (dkbrow) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF]Elly <Honey> Sheer Balm (Nude) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Roxana Streaked – Java

Clothes:
Dress and boots: Vicarious Vitae – Perri – {Violet Steamweaver}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- {Annyka Bekkers}

Pose: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

