It’s only me infecting everything you love… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 42: Chartreuse

Why yes, this IS a second post from me in one day! I had to get this done today, but I’ll explain why in a minute. 🙂

So this week’s color is chartreuse. I can’t believe there’s only 10 weeks in this challenge left!! Anyway, it was a bit hard at first to find an outfit that matched the color, and I only technically found one clothing item and cheated by putting green streaks in my hair and using awesome accessories. 😀

The reason I had to do this post today is because the poses I used are only available today for Lazy Sunday! Tatum Diesel, the owner of Love Me Brutal, also has 2 more pose sets out and they’re all available for 45L or less so go get them! I used these because the color of the camera matches my outfit perfectly! There are 5 poses in all, and each one comes with a holdable camera. 😀

Thankies for reading! Next week’s color is liver… This oughta be interesting!!

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. SParkle Eys – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Noir) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: .ploom. Diji (Streaked) – A Little of Everything {Helyanwe Vindaloo}

Clothes:
Shirt: :::Sn@tch PYT White Top (Green) {Ivey Deschanel}
Suspenders: :::Sn@tch PYT Suspenders (Black) {Ivey Deschanel}
Necklace: Concrete Flowers – My Own Tree Necklace (Old hunt gift) {Lynaja Bade}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Belt: [ATOMIC] Music Belt – Black (No longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Blue w/ skinny cuffs {CK Winx}
Shoes: ::Maschienenwerk:: LowTop II Black {Armin Rickena}

Poses and props: Love Me Brutal {Tatum Diesel}

4 thoughts on “It’s only me infecting everything you love… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 42: Chartreuse

  1. Oh wow you are rocking this color and that skin looks soooo good on you! LOVE! 🙂

  2. Aw too cool! Love your top.. and the streaks work too!
    The last pic of the self portrait is cool too!

Leave a Reply

