The show must go on… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 41: Jazzberry

Okay this color was a bit hard at first. Also, the week kinda got away from me, which is why I’m posting this late. :/

Anyway, I remembered that I had this gown from like forever ago from Deviance, and I tried it on and it was perfect! I don’t think I’ve once worn a gown for this challenge, so I’m glad I got a chance to because this one is really pretty. 😀 I think the ground swallowed the bottom a little though…

Thankies for reading guys! The next color is chartreuse. 😀

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Glam Lipstick – (Burgundy) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Selena – Java {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: * Deviance * – Rose Red {Surreal LeShelle}
Necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace {Siyu Suen}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

