I don’t wanna be anywhere but here… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 45: Bronze

I know I’m late, but my pictures kept giving me issues… Anyway…

At first I had no idea where I wanted to go with this post, so I just tried stuff on til I found stuff that relatively matched the color. Then I remembered I had this cute table from Glitterati that was a gift during the Seasons Hunt this last Spring, and when I was playing with poses I saw that it had a couples pose, so I brought my malt on to play with poses a bit. I ended up dressing him for this post too, and it took a lot of patience because when one avi was completely rezzed the other wasn’t, and yadda yadda yadda… Anyway… I think it turned out pretty cool. 😀

Excuse the blurriness in the first picture… Like I said, I had trouble rezzing both avis at once! :/

I love how I look like a nerd and he looks normal… lol

 

 

Next color is brick red so stay tuned! 😉

On Sarah:

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (rdbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Petal) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Kitty - Jupiter {Truth Hawks}
Hair bow: >TRUTH< Kylei Bow - Jupiter {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort_Pink Cotton (No longer available) {Ivy Graves}
Jacket: [W&B] Lizzy Cropped Boatneck - Tobacco {Twiggy Whippet}
Glasses: -NALA-*Harold Glasses* {Leona Iluga}
Necklace: [W&B] AemiliaNecklace - West Coast {Twiggy Whippet}
Shorts: [SC] Surf Couture - Cafe Shorts - Khaki {Emma Gilmour}
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumos - Pink Flowers {Mikee Mokeev}

On Noah:

Body:
Skin: .:Hermony:. Kriz ST1 - Shaved - (Bald) {Hermanni Laville}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Green {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: >TRUTH< Liam - Auburn {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:

Scarf: {theosophy} Audearn Scarf (Copper) {Trace Osterham}
Jeans: Emery - Denim #4 {serjordan Bonetto}
Shoes: HOC Bolts Sneakers {Guu Nishi}

Pose prop: Glitterati (Old hunt gift) {Katey Coppola}
Leave a Reply

