Scaramouche, Scaramouche, will you do the Fandango?? 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 48: Moss Green

Okay so don’t ask where I came up with this outfit, my mouth has been hurting like crap for the past week and a half (stupid wisdom teeth!!) and only strong pain meds make it stop hurting, so I might or might not have been loopy when I was putting this outfit together… I think I look pretty dang cute though. 😀

Next week’s color is wenge, I think it’s like dark brown? Anyway it oughta be interesting either way, thanks for reading! 🙂

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. parkl Eyes- Bron {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss/Teeth (Raspberry) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: fri. - Nicole - Cranky Brown {Parvarti Monday}

Clothes:
Tank top: Grixdale Print Tanks 3 (Truth District opening gift) {Tyr Rozenblum}
Undershirt: fri. - Henley.Hoodie (Seafoam) {Darling Monday}
Skirt: {mon tisu} Gauzy Skirt - Egg Shell {Anouk Spot}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks *SeaGreen {Onyx LeShelle}
Boots: *katat0nik* Bow Legwarmer Boots (Old FLF item) {Katat0nik Pidgeon}

Poses: Glitterati (Old hunt gift) {Katey Coppola}
2 thoughts on “Scaramouche, Scaramouche, will you do the Fandango?? 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 48: Moss Green

  1. Aw you do look, the shoes look heavy though. I hope your teeth feel better, I had mine extracted a little over a year ago and I’m so glad I don’t have to feel them moving ever again. Owie!

    • Lilac Rose says:

      Thank you! And like I said, I have no idea how I came up with this… lol
      I’m having mine pulled on Thursday morning and I’m hoping everything goes smoothly.

Leave a Reply

