You are the best thing that’s ever been mine! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 50: Mulberry

So hi hi hi! I has awesome news. I got a new laptop finally!! My birthday was on Thursday so it was my present from my dad. πŸ˜€ AND now that I have my new computer, this meeeeeans… I’m able to have shadows! Finally! The ones in these pics aren’t perfect, but I think it’ll take time to make them look a better. πŸ™‚ Oh and I should point out the fact that these are taken straight from SL and the only editing I did was to crop them.

This dress was a special at the birthday celebration of the Juicy sim in 2009, so it’s a bit outdated I guess. I think it’s gorgeous though! And these are some of my favorite shoes, and this is one of my absolute favorite hairs from Truth, and I partly wore it in celebration of my birthday since it has a tiara. πŸ˜€

And of course I had to use poses from Glitterati. πŸ˜€

Thankies for reading my babbling… lol next week’s color is cream. πŸ™‚

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly - Glam Lipstick - (Fuschia) {Mochi Milena}
Hair:  >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked - Night {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: *katat0nik* (pink/pink) S&S Dress (Old freebie) {Katat0nik Pidgeon}
Shoes and socks: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}
4 thoughts on “You are the best thing that’s ever been mine! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 50: Mulberry

  1. I am jealous of your shadows. You look so cute, I love this dress on you! Happy birthday pretty lady!

  2. yay happy birthday!
    cool shadows and I love Truth too πŸ™‚
    β™₯Lau

  3. the close-up picture is super.. with the shade… greetings Nic

Leave a Reply

